yueyang going to the future network technology co.,ltd

adult college entrance examination
  • pedagogical education
  • management
  • finance and economics
  • art media
  • computer
  • medical
  • civil engineering
  • other science and engineering
  • law
  • other categories

文才学堂功能简介-澳门mg真人

author:南京普朗克教育科技公司
share to:

l information management platform function introduction

the information management platform covers the entire business management process of adult education (including online education). ensure that students can use the information technology to achieve efficient management from the admission process, student registration, teaching management, graduation thesis to graduation management and degree reporting management process, and quickly improve the information management level of the college.

the main functions include:

ø site management:

2 site details collection and timely update;

2 sub-site management;

2 responsibilities and contact details of staff in all departments of the main school;

2 quickly send the relevant notice to the person in charge of the site;

2 site enrollment

ø admissions management:

2 into the data import platform;

2 quick admission for the purpose of generating student status;

2 enrollment forecast name, online registration;

2 fast entry into the school;

2 the acceptance letter is printed quickly;

2 site enrollment professional and enrollment control

ø student status management:

2 rapid student registration;

2 student information inquiry;

2 class management;

2 student status changes;

2 student list printing;

2 score management;

2 student electronic file

ø educational management:

2 professional teaching plan template;

2 an independent start plan can be set for the class;

2 meet open book, closed book, online study, online test;

2 set the grade rules;

2 online course management and maintenance;

ø examination management:

2 test plan designation;

2 quick appointment exams;

2 quick test information statistics;

2 check-in form and place sign printing;

2 quick exam arrangements;

2 fast student arrangements;

2 quick score entry

ø graduation thesis:

2 students apply to participate in graduation thesis;

2 general school organization, site organization two ways;

2 online paper guidance;

2 online grade assessment;

2 results are automatically placed in the warehouse;

ø tuition management:

2 online and offline combination to achieve tuition collection;

2 students who are in arrears are prohibited from taking the test;

2 invoice batch printing;

2 submit tuition fees in proportion to the agreement;

2 student's payment details inquiry;

2 cost statistics

ø graduation management:

2 graduation qualifications are strictly reviewed;

2 allow graduation, graduation, and employment;

2 xinhua news agency photos are quickly imported;

2 graduate information automatically enters the graduate library;

2 graduation reports are automatically generated;

ø degree management:

2 automatic screening of students who meet the required degree;

2 automatic batch generation of bachelor's degree application form;

2 degree courses

1. function introduction of online learning platform

the standardization services of the online learning platform include online course learning services, online job testing services, online q&a services, and mobile learning services.

ø online course study

online course learning service provides specific functions such as online on demand of course content, real-time recording of course learning progress, course learning evaluation, etc. the platform will deploy the course content according to the teaching resource courseware provided by the school, and the learners of the corresponding course can carry out online learning of the course content.

the content of online learning is mainly based on the video explanation of course knowledge points, and the platform will provide learners with multi terminal learning experience (depending on the support of course resources, it can also provide course conversion and packaging services).

at the same time of learning, the platform will record the learning progress, learning time and total learning time of online learners in real time, and send them back to the service for online recording, so as to provide data basis for subsequent judgment of the specific learning progress of learners, as well as basic data for subsequent school learning behavior analysis, and the platform can also provide data analysis customized services.

the learning function of the course includes:

2 rating standard

2 course announcement

2 courseware learning

2 coursework and quizzes

2 course discussion

2 course materials

2 course q & a

2 course examination

2 test library management

ø online work and test

the online job test service provides learners with online homework and quizzes, with the test bank group as the main method. the platform builds multi-dimensional question banks based on different courses, and establishes online test papers for assignments and tests based on course learning requirements and policy rules. the standardized work is mainly based on objective questions. if necessary, it can also support subjective questions. it is necessary to configure teaching counselors to assist online review.

the platform test paper can realize the strategic group volume, ensuring that the test papers of the same job obtained by each student are different, not only can the topic extraction be realized, but also the order of the questions can be randomized, the order of the topic options is random, etc., to ensure that the online job is not similar plagiarism occurred. the platform records the learner's answer to each exam and implements automatic review and grade generation.

ø online q & a

the online q & a service adopts the real-time audio-video interactive teaching method, which is suitable for teachers to comment and guide courses. the platform can arrange teachers' q & a plan according to the needs, and the participating teachers and students only need to enter the online channel on time. the online q & a service provided by the platform supports the synchronous access of pc and mobile terminals. in addition to supporting voice and video interaction, it also supports multiple interactive operations such as electronic whiteboard, web browsing synchronization, desktop sharing, video playback sharing, document sharing, text communication, etc. to meet various teaching programs of online tutoring for teachers and help teachers achieve effective online q & a. at the same time, the platform supports the process recording function, which can record the question answering process and facilitate the subsequent formation of available teaching resources.

ø mobile learning

mobile learning will provide mainstream android and ios platform mobile client app, which realizes mobile access for online course learning, online job testing, online q&a, etc. it also reflects the convenience, efficiency and timeliness of the internet era, and also enable users to make full use of the time for all-weather real-time learning.

the main functions of mobile learning:

2 video courseware learning

2 online jobs and tests

2 online q & a

2 online evaluation

l introduction to the operating environment

wencai school's information platform for education has created a super-large-scale education cloud platform that serves the continuing education of adult higher education and training. the cloud platform has invested in the construction of the idc data center according to the high standard of telecommunications t3 . the data center has four lines of access to telecommunications, china unicom, mobile and education. with a building area of 7,200 m2, it can provide an installed capacity of 1,000 cabinets.

the center is equipped with safety protection measures such as shockproof, windproof, waterproof, fireproof, dustproof, anti-theft, lightning protection, anti-static and temperature and humidity controllable. with physical security measures, such as very early detection gas fire extinguisher equipment, configuration of dual-channel mains and high-quality ups power diesel generator multiple guarantee; set room monitoring, anti-theft alarm system. at the same time, it has a strict management system, such as the computer room access management regulations, health management standards, 7*24h duty inspection system, the visiting staff of the computer room have been approved, controlled, identified and recorded.


在线咨询
 
login
login
my profile
leave a message
back to the top

岳阳一路同行网络科技有限公司  服务电话:4008809336
成人高考专业
  • 师范教育类
  • 管理类
  • 财经类
  • 艺术传媒类
  • 计算机类
  • 医学类
  • 土建类
  • 其他理工类
  • 法学类
  • 其他类别

文才学堂功能简介-澳门mg真人

作者:南京普朗克教育科技公司
分享到:

l 信息化管理平台功能介绍

信息化管理平台覆盖成人教育(包括网络教育)的整个业务管理流程。保证学生从入学录取、学籍注册、教学管理、毕业论文到毕业管理以及学位申报的管理流程可以利用信息化手段实现高效管理,快速提升学院信息化管理水平。

主要功能包括:

ø 站点管理:

² 站点详细信息收集和及时更新;

² 子站点管理;

² 总校各部门工作人员职责及澳门mg真人的联系方式;

² 快速将有关通知下发到站点的负责人;

² 站点招生

ø 招生管理:

² 成招数据导入平台;

² 快速录取以备生成学籍;

² 招生预报名、网上报名;

² 入学快速导入;

² 录取通知书快速打印;

² 站点招生专业及招生人数控制

ø 学籍管理:

² 快速学籍生成;

² 学籍信息查询;

² 班级管理;

² 学籍异动;

² 学籍表打印;

² 成绩管理;

² 学籍电子档案

ø 教务管理:

² 专业教学计划模板;

² 可以为班级设定独立的开课计划;

² 满足开卷、闭卷、网上学习、网上考试;

² 设定成绩规则;

² 在线课程管理维护;

ø 考务管理:

² 考试计划指定;

² 快速预约考试;

² 快速考试信息统计;

² 签到表及座签打印;

² 快速考试安排;

² 快速学生安排;

² 快速成绩录入

ø 毕业论文:

² 学生申请参加毕业论文;

² 总校组织、站点组织两种方式;

² 在线论文指导;

² 在线成绩评定;

² 成绩自动入库;

ø 学费管理:

² 线上线下结合实现学费收缴;

² 欠费学生禁止参加考试;

² 发票批量打印;

² 按协议比例提交学费;

² 学生缴费明细查询;

² 费用统计

ø 毕业管理:

² 毕业资格严格审查;

² 允许毕业、结业、肄业;

² 新华社照片快速导入;

² 毕业生信息自动进入毕业生库;

² 毕业报表自动生成;

ø 学位管理:

² 自动筛选符合申请学位的学生;

² 自动批量生成学士学位申请表;

² 学位课程排序


l 在线学习平台功能介绍

在线学习平台的标准化服务包含在线课程学习服务、在线作业测试服务、在线答疑服务、移动学习服务。

ø 在线课程学习

在线课程学习服务提供课程内容的在线点播,课程学习进度的实时记录,课程学习评价等具体功能。平台将根据校方提供的教学资源课件进行课程内容部署,对应课程的学习者就可以进行课程内容在线学习。

在线学习的内容主要以课程知识点的视频讲解为主,平台将为学习者提供多终端的学习体验(具体视课程资源的支持情况而定,也可以提供课程转换包装服务)。

在学习的同时,平台将对在线学习者的学习进度、学习时间、学习时长等进行实时记录,并回传到服务进行在线记载,从而为后续判断学习者的具体学习进展提供数据依据,也为后续校方进行学习行为分析提供基础数据,平台也可以提供数据分析定制化服务。

课程学习功能包括:

² 评分标准

² 课程公告

² 课件学习

² 课程作业与测验

² 课程讨论

² 课程资料

² 课程答疑

² 课程考试

² 试卷库管理

ø 在线作业与测验

在线作业测试服务提供学习者完成在线的作业、测验,以题库组卷为主要方式。平台根据不同的课程建立多维度的题库,并根据课程学习的要求和策略规则建立作业和测验所需的在线试卷。标准化的作业主要以客观题为主,必要时也可以支持主观题,需要配置教学辅导员辅助在线批阅。

平台试卷可以实现策略化组卷,确保每个学员获取的同一个作业的试卷各不相同,不仅可以实现题目抽取,还可以实现题目的顺序随机,题目选项的顺序随机等功能,确保在线作业不出现雷同抄袭。平台对学习者的每次考试答题情况进行记录,并实现自动批阅和成绩生成。

ø 在线答疑

在线答疑服务采用实时音视频互动的教学方式,适合教师进行课程讲评和辅导。平台可以根据需要安排教师答疑计划,参与的教师和学生只要按时进入在线频道即可。平台提供的在线答疑澳门利来的服务支持pc、移动终端的同步接入,除了支持语音和视频互动之外,还支持电子白板、网页浏览同步、桌面共享、视频播放共享、文档共享、文字交流等多种交互操作,满足教师在线辅导的多种教学方案,帮助教师实现卓有成效的在线答疑。同时平台支持过程录制功能,可以将答疑过程进行录制,便于后续形成可利用的教学资源。

ø 移动学习

移动学习将提供主流的安卓和ios平台移动客户端app,实现在线课程学习、在线作业测试、在线答疑等应用的移动接入,更加体现互联网时代方便高效及时的特点,同时也可以使得用户充分利用时间进行全天候的实时学习。

移动学习主要功能:

² 视频课件学习

² 在线作业和测验

² 在线答疑

² 在线评价


l 运营环境介绍

文才学堂成教信息化平台打造服务于继续教育成人高等教育和培训的超大规模教育云平台。云平台按电信t3 级高标准投资建设了idc数据中心,数据中心拥有电信、联通、移动、教育四线接入。中心建筑面积7200㎡,可提供1000个机柜的装机容量。

中心具备防震、防风、防水、防火、防尘、防盗、防雷、防静电以及温湿度可控等安全防护措施。具备物理安全措施,如极早期探测 气体灭火器设备,配置双路市电及高质量的ups电源 柴油发电机多重保障;设置机房区域监控、防盗报警系统等。同时具备严密的管理制度,如机房的出入管理规范、卫生管理规范、7*24h值班巡视制度,机房的来访人员均经过审批、控制、鉴别和记录。


在线咨询
 
会员登录
登录
我的资料
留言
回到顶部