yueyang going to the future network technology co.,ltd

adult college entrance examination
  • pedagogical education
  • management
  • finance and economics
  • art media
  • computer
  • medical
  • civil engineering
  • other science and engineering
  • law
  • other categories

"caring for the teeth, starting from a young age" -澳门mg真人

share to:

the golden osprey community health service center in yueyang gave a dental health talk for children.

method / step 1:

in the deciduous period, parents need to help children clean their mouths and urge children to develop good hygiene habits. children love to eat candy, chocolate, biscuits, cakes, etc., and control the children to eat too much candy and sweets. these foods are easy to adhere to the tooth surface, fermenting acid, and easily cause dental caries. it is necessary to educate children to brush their teeth in the morning and evening, gargle after meals, and correct the bad habits of children eating snacks before going to sleep.

method / step 2:

when children can brush their teeth, parents should teach their children how to brush their teeth correctly. otherwise, they cannot effectively clean the mouth, prevent dental disease, and sometimes damage the teeth and directly cause dental disease. for example, using the horizontal brush method, the tooth neck is “sawed out of a gap, and the stomatology department calls it a wedge-shaped defect. when it encounters cold, heat, acid, and sweetness, it will cause pain, and the pulp will be damaged after a long time.

method / step 3:

at the same time, in the diet, children should be given more natural foods, milk, eggs, colored vegetables, coarse grains and vegetables and fruits, marine animals and plants, fresh fruits and vegetables. frequently eating some coarse and fiber-rich foods can enhance chewing activities, increase saliva secretion, reduce residual food in the teeth, and make the fungus lose its breeding environment, so that the tooth surface is kept clean.

method / step 4:

how children should protect their teeth, parents also need to regularly check the child's teeth, and find that the teeth are dark or have small holes to see a doctor, so that early detection and early treatment. avoid caries to continue to develop pulp disease or apical periodontitis, do not wait for the child to call the pain to check, once the child complains of toothache, most of them are already late.


在线咨询
 
login
login
my profile
leave a message
back to the top

岳阳一路同行网络科技有限公司  服务电话:4008809336
成人高考专业
  • 师范教育类
  • 管理类
  • 财经类
  • 艺术传媒类
  • 计算机类
  • 医学类
  • 土建类
  • 其他理工类
  • 法学类
  • 其他类别

“关爱牙齿,从小做起” ——儿童口腔保健与防护知识讲座 -澳门mg真人

分享到:
方法/步骤1:

  在乳牙期需要家长帮助儿童清洁口腔,并督促儿童养成良好的卫生习惯。儿童爱吃奶糖、巧克力、饼干、蛋糕等,控制幼儿进食过多的糖果和甜食。这些食品容易粘附牙面,发酵生酸,极易引起龋齿。要教育孩子早晚刷牙,饭后漱口,纠正孩子临睡前吃零食的坏习惯。

方法/步骤2:

  在儿童能够自己刷牙的时候,家长要教会孩子正确的刷牙方法,否则不但不能有效地清洁口腔,预防牙病发生,有时反而会损伤牙齿,直接造成牙病。例如,采用横刷法,结果把牙颈部“锯出一道缺口,口腔科称之为楔状缺损,遇到冷、热、酸、甜会疼痛,日久以后还会损伤牙髓。

方法/步骤3:

  同时在饮食方面每日要多给儿童食用天然食品,牛奶、蛋类、有色蔬菜、粗纤维多的粮谷类与菜果类、海产动植物等。新鲜的瓜果蔬菜等。经常吃些比较粗糙而富于纤维的食品能加强咀嚼活动,增加唾液分泌,减少牙齿沟缝中的残余食物,使菌类失去繁殖的环境,使牙面保持清洁。

方法/步骤4:

  儿童该如何保护牙齿,还需要父母要定期检查孩子的牙齿,发现牙齿变黑或有小孔洞就要看病,以便早发现、早治疗。避免龋齿继续发展成为牙髓病或根尖周病,不要等孩子叫疼才检查,一旦孩子诉说牙疼时,多半已经晚了。



在线咨询
 
会员登录
登录
我的资料
留言
回到顶部