yueyang going to the future network technology co.,ltd

adult college entrance examination
  • pedagogical education
  • management
  • finance and economics
  • art media
  • computer
  • medical
  • civil engineering
  • other science and engineering
  • law
  • other categories

湖南文理学院-澳门mg真人

share to:

hunan university of arts and science is a multidisciplinary full-time undergraduate college with a history of nearly 60 years.

the school covers an area of more than 1,400 mu. among the teachers, there are one national-level candidate for the “hundred talents project”, three members of the ministry of education teaching steering committee, and the first-level candidate for the “ten thousand talent project” of the new century of the ministry of communications.one support plan for the "new century excellent talents" of the ministry of education, and three experts enjoy the special government allowance of the state council. there are 113 teachers with senior professional titles, 344 teachers with deputy senior professional titles, and 209 doctors. there are 57 undergraduate majors covering 10 university subjects. it is open to 31 provinces, municipalities and districts, and has established cooperative relationships with more than 20 universities around the world. in 2004, it was approved to recruit foreign students, and now there are more than 23000 full-time undergraduates in the university.

the school has 4 national-level specialties and teaching reform pilot programs, 6 provincial-level specialty programs; 15 national-level and provincial-level quality courses; 1 national-level teaching team, 2 provincial university science and technology innovation teams, and 2 provincial collaborative innovation centers of "efficient and healthy production of aquatic products" and "construction and development of dongting lake ecological economic zone".the school also has more than 50 national-level linux technology training and promotion centers, academician workstations, post-doctoral workstations and other provincial-level base platforms.

the university adheres to the principle of quality, attaches great importance to the cultivation of applied and compound undergraduate talents, and forms a new pattern of all-round "combination of learning and using" applied talents cultivation.in 2014, the school was identified as one of the two pilot universities in hunan province.in april 2016, the school was identified by the provincial government as a national-level transformation pilot program for “industry-integrated engineering application-oriented undergraduate colleges”.the employment of school graduates is featured with remarkable achievements, and was awarded the title of "2015 national typical experience university for graduate employment" by the ministry of education.

the college of continuing education of hunan university of arts and science is the functional department in charge of continuing education of hunan university of arts and science and the school running unit that undertakes continuing education. in the past 50 years, the college has created a variety of school running forms and trained more than 400000 professionals at all levels for the country.

the college of continuing education adheres to the principle of "taking students as the foundation, quality as the life, and market as the guidance". it has established a teaching team based on the general undergraduate education teachers of hunan university of arts and science and supplemented by relevant experts from all walks of life in hunan province. the academic education with theoretical knowledge as the main part and the training education with ability and specialty as the main part are combined organically. it adopts the combination of entrance examination and self-test, and the combination of face-to-face and correspondence, distance education, has formed a new talent training model that meets the needs of modern market economy and social development.

at present, the continuing education institute has more than 6,000 students in adult education and self-study.in the form of cooperation with units and in accordance with the goal of "education qualification, skills qualification and employment security", the college has also set up a five-year adult undergraduate "321" mode teaching class for international economy and trade, accounting, computer science and technology, civil engineering, automation and other majors.according to the requirements of the state, province and city, the continuing education institute completes more than 20 tasks of national training, provincial training and municipal training every year, and directly benefits the president and teachers nearly 10,000 people every year.


qq customer service: 361199413           

national unified service telephone: 400 880 9336            tel: 0730-8184588           

mobile number: 13365805821 13873093434            contact email:

address: room a002, 5th floor, jinguan commercial building, opposite the yueyang railway station, hunan province


在线咨询
 
login
login
my profile
leave a message
back to the top

岳阳一路同行网络科技有限公司  服务电话:4008809336
成人高考专业
  • 师范教育类
  • 管理类
  • 财经类
  • 艺术传媒类
  • 计算机类
  • 医学类
  • 土建类
  • 其他理工类
  • 法学类
  • 其他类别

湖南文理学院-澳门mg真人

分享到:

  湖南文理学院是一所多学科全日制普通本科院校,至今已有近60年的办学历史。

  学校占地面积1400多亩;教师中有国家“百千万人才工程”国家级人选1人,教育部教学指导委员会委员3人,交通部新世纪“十百千人才工程”第一层次人选1人,教育部“新世纪优秀人才”支持计划1人,享受国务院政府特殊津贴专家3人,正高职称教师113人,副高职称教师344人,博士209人;设57个本科专业,涵盖10大学科门类;面向全国31个省、市、区招生,与世界20多所高校建立了合作关系,2004年获准招收外国留学生,现有在校全日制本科生23000余人。

  学校拥有4个国家级特色和教改试点专业,6个省级特色专业;15门国家级、省级精品课程;1个国家级教学团队、2个省普通高校科技创新团队;“水产高效健康生产”和“洞庭湖生态经济区建设与发展” 2个省级协同创新中心。学校还拥有国家linux技术培训与推广中心、院士工作站、博士后工作站等省级以上基地平台50余个。

  学校坚持质量立校,重视应用型、复合型本科人才培养,形成了全方位的“学用结合”应用型人才培养新模式。2014年学校被确定为湖南省2所转型试点高校之一。2016年4月学校被省政府确定为“产教融合工程应用型本科高校”国家级转型试点。学校毕业生就业工作富有特色,成绩显著,被教育部授予“2015年度全国毕业生就业典型经验高校”称号。

  湖南文理学院继续教育学院是湖南文理学院主管继续教育的职能部门和承办继续教育的办学单位,近50年来,学院开创了多种办学形式,为国家培养培训了各级各类专业人才40余万人。

  继续教育学院坚持“以学生为根本,以质量为生命,以市场为导向”,建立了以湖南文理学院普通本科教育师资为基础、省市各界有关专家为补充的师资队伍,以理论知识为主的学历教育和以能力特长为主的培训教育有机结合,采取成考与自考自主选择,面授与函授、远程教育相结合的教学方式,形成了适应现代市场经济和社会发展需求的新型人才培养模式。

  目前,继续教育学院在籍成人教育和自考学生6000余人。学院还采取与单位合作的形式,按照“学历达标、技能合格、就业保障”的目标,开办了国际经济与贸易、会计学、计算机科学与技术、土木工程、自动化等专业的高中起点5年制成人本科“321”模式教学班。根据国家、省、市的要求,继续教育学院每年完成国培、省培、市培任务20多项,每年直接受益校长、教师近万人。


快速选择报考专业(点击专业名称):

  高升专

  专升本


qq客服:361199413

全国统一服务电话:400 880 9336

联系电话:0730-8184588
手机号码:13365805821 13873093434
联系邮箱:361199413@qq.com
联系地址:湖南省岳阳市火车站对面金冠商厦五楼a002室


在线咨询
 
会员登录
登录
我的资料
留言
回到顶部